Sky-Frame logo

Visit our Sky-Frame showroom in Etoy


ACOMET SA Showroom SkyFrame à Etoy (VD)

Come along to our showroom located in the Gétaz-Miauton exhibition centre in Etoy (VD) and discover our range of Sky-Frame sliding windows. Freely accessible, the showroom can provide you with documentation on our ranges of products.

Opening time
Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm
Saturday, 9am to 6pm

For a personal appointment, you can contact Mr. Thomas Navarro:
thomas.navarro@acomet.ch
079 953 81 30

For any other question:
024 473 62 62
info@acomet.ch

More than just a window, what Sky-Frame offers is a view.

The frameless Sky-Frame sliding windows, of which Acomet is an official distributor, makes the transition between the interior and the exterior seamless.
Sky-Frame frameless windows, available in sizes up to a maximum of 4 meters high, slide on several rails and can make entire facades disappear.

Inspired by the concept of «A view, not a window» they transform the living environment by inviting nature to enter into the house. A seamless transition between Interior and exterior, the world becomes an integral part of the architecture of the living environment, while providing a simultaneous sense of freedom and security.

With manual or remote-controlled opening Swiss made Sky-Frame glazing can be equipped with alarm systems. It can also fulfil the most demanding requirements in terms of thermal insulation and security.

Sky-Frame is the world leader in the sliding window systems industry. Several thousand buildings across all five continents are equipped with Sky-Frame systems. Acomet is an official Sky-Frame distributor in Switzerland.

EXCLUSIVELY DISTRIBUTED BY ACOMET SA IN FRENCH-SPEAKING SWITZERLAND

More informations on sky-frame.com

Sky-Frame logo

Visitez notre showroom à Etoy


ACOMET SA Showroom SkyFrame à Etoy (VD)

Pour découvrir notre gamme de fenêtres coulissantes Sky-Frame, rendez-vous à notre showroom. Celui-ci se trouve au sein du centre d’exposition Gétaz-Miauton à Etoy (VD). Il est en libre accès, et propose de la documentation.

Horaires d’ouverture
Du lundi au vendredi, 9h-19h
Samedi, 9h-18h

Pour un rendez-vous personnalisé, vous pouvez contacter M. Thomas Navarro:
thomas.navarro@acomet.ch
079 953 81 30

Pour toute autre question:
024 473 62 62
info@acomet.ch

Davantage qu'une fenêtre, offre une vue.

Avec les fenêtres coulissantes sans cadre Sky-Frame, dont nous sommes les partenaires privilégiés, l’intérieur et l’extérieur se confondent.
Les fenêtres sans cadre Sky-Frame, qui peuvent atteindre 4 mètres de haut, coulissent sur plusieurs rails et font disparaître des façades entières.

Emmenées par le slogan «A view, not a window» (plus qu’une fenêtre, une vue), elles transforment l’habitat en invitant la nature à pénétrer dans la maison. Intérieur et extérieur se confondent sans transition, et le monde devient partie intégrante de l’architecture d’habitat, tout en offrant une sensation simultanée de sécurité et de liberté.

A ouverture manuelle ou télécommandée, les vitrages Swiss made Sky-Frame peuvent être équipés de systèmes d'alarme. Ils remplissent également les plus hautes exigences en matière d'isolation thermique et de sécurité.

Sky-Frame se positionne comme le leader mondial des systèmes de fenêtres coulissantes. Sur tous les continents, plusieurs milliers de bâtiments sont équipés de systèmes Sky-Frame. En Suisse, Acomet est son partenaire privilégié.

EXCLUSIVEMENT DISTRIBUÉ PAR ACOMET SA POUR LA SUISSE ROMANDE

En savoir plus sur le site www.skyframe.ch